Winners of CISI Financial Planning Awards 2023 revealed

By Lora Benson | Oct 03, 2023

The Chartered Institute for Securities & Investment (CISI) is delighted to announce and congratulate the winners of our Financial Planning Awards 2023:

  • CERTIFIED FINANCIAL PLANNER™ Professional of the year Award

    WINNER: Alasdair Walker CFP™ Chartered FCSI (Financial Planning), Handford Aitkenhead & Walker

  • Paraplanner of the year Award, sponsored by The Association of Investment Companies

    WINNER: Alison Neale, Principle Paraplanning

  • CISI Accredited Financial Planning Firm™ of the year Award, sponsored by Glascow Consulting

    WINNER: Pavis Financial Management

  • The Paul Etheridge Financial Planning Future Leader Award

    WINNER: Emily Martel CFPTM Chartered FCSI (Financial Planning)

  • The Tony Sellon “Good Egg” Award 

    WINNER: Mark Rogers Chartered MCSI

  • The David Norton Building Excellence Award, sponsored by FP Advance

WINNER: Affluent Financial Planning

Sally Plant, CISI Assistant Director Financial Planning and Education Development said: “Many congratulations to all our winners. You should be hugely proud of your achievements and these Awards are testament to your professionalism and the value you offer to your clients. Your dedication will inspire your peers and the next generation of financial planners. Thank you also to all those who took the time to submit entries.”