CISI congratulates all winners of the Financial Planning Gala Awards 2016

By Lora Benson | Oct 05, 2016

We’re delighted to congratulate all the winners of our Financial Planning Gala Awards 2016:

Tony Sellon ‘Good Egg’ Memorial Award
WINNER: Jane Wheeler, Chartered FCSI

· Financial Planning Student of the Year
WINNER: Antolijs Babanovs 

· Jonathon Timms Memorial Award

WINNER: James Lee CFPTM Chartered MCSI

· Recognising Excellence – Accredited Financial Planning FirmTM of the Year
WINNER: Acumen Financial Planning

· Paraplanner of the Year
WINNER: Jenny Ryan, Paraplanner, Baigrie Davies

Jacqueline Lockie, CFPTM Chartered FCSI and CISI’s Deputy Head of Financial Planning, said: “We congratulate all our winners as these awards are a testament to their professionalism and overall dedication to putting the client at the centre of their businesses.”