Book your free session

The UK Financial Planning Week is an annual initiative where our financial planning community come together to encourage everyone to understand their finances better. The week took place this year 11-17th October 2021, and as part of this everyone in the UK was invited to have a free one-hour financial planning session worth up to £500.

The selection tool below displays regionally the planners who were involved in the initiative this year.

 

Or for planners offering online only sessions click here

Scotland

  • Optima Financial Services Ltd

    David Craik 01224 212 128
    dcraik@optima-fs.co.uk
    Optima Financial Services, Ltd2 Bon Accord Square, Aberdeen, AB11 6DJ
    Find out more
  • Wells Gibson Limited

    Jonathan Gibson 01224 212 128
    jonathan.gibson@wellsgibson.uk
    Wells Gibson Limited, Prospect House, Prospect Business Centre, Gemini Crescent, Dundee, DD2 1TY
    Find out more
  • Affluent Financial Planning Ltd

    Carl Melvin 01505 59 50 60
    carl@affluentfp.co.uk
    1 Kirkinner Place, Main Street, Bridge of Weir Renfrewshire, PA11 3AA
    Find out more
  • Real Life Financial Planning Limited

    Michael Fairweather 01315560739
    michael@reallifefinancialplanning.co.uk
    17B Claremont Crescent, Edinburgh, EH7 4HX
    Find out more
  • WealthFlow Group Limited

    Duncan Glassey 0131 247 6745
    duncan.glassey@wealthflow.com
    10 Charlotte Square, Edinburgh, EH2 4DR
    Find out more
  • Wells Gibson Limited

    Jonathan Gibson 01382 722 989
    jonathan.gibson@wellsgibson.uk
    Wells Gibson Limited, Prospect House, Prospect Business Centre, Gemini Crescent, Dundee, DD2 1TY
    Find out more
  • Acumen Financial Planning

    Jane Cowie 01224 392 350
    jane.cowie@acumenfp.com
    4 Kingshill Park, Venture Drive, Arnhall Business Park, Westhill, Aberdeenshire, AB32 6FL
    Find out more
  • Acumen Financial Planning

    Evan Duffus 01224 392350
    evan.duffus@acumenfp.com
    4 Kingshill Park, Venture Drive, Arnhall Business Park, Westhill, Aberdeenshire, AB32 6FL
    Find out more
  • Acumen Financial Planning

    Philip Gauld 01343 233105
    philip.gauld@acumenfp.com
    26 Hay Street Elgin IV30 1NQ
    Find out more
  • Acumen Financial Planning

    Neil Grant 0131 526 3250
    neil.grant@acumenfp.com
    8 Randolph Crescent, Edinburgh, EH3 7TH
    Find out more
  • Acumen Financial Planning

    Tom Hyslop 0141 404 1500
    info@acumenfp.com
    86 Dumbreck Road Glasgow G41 4SN
    Find out more
  • Acumen Financial Planning

    Keith Mackie 01224 392350
    keith.mackie@acumenfp.com
    Acumen House Grange Road Peterhead AB42 1WN
    Find out more
  • Acumen Financial Planning

    Kevin Mackenzie 01224 392350
    kevin.mackenzie@acumenfp.com
    Acumen House, Grange Road, Peterhead, AB42 1WN
    Find out more
  • Acumen Financial Planning

    Angus Mackenzie 01224 392350
    angus.mackenzie@acumenfp.com
    Acumen House, Grange Road, Peterhead, AB42 1WN
    Find out more
  • Acumen Financial Planning

    Jenny Madhoo 01224 392350
    jenny.madhoo@acumenfp.com
    4 Kingshill Park, Venture Drive, Arnhall Business Park, Westhill, Aberdeenshire, AB32 6FL
    Find out more
  • Acumen Financial Planning

    Steven Milne 01343 233105
    steven.milne@acumenfp.com
    26 Hay Street Elgin IV30 1NQ
    Find out more
  • Acumen Financial Planning

    Rhian Morgan 01224 392350
    rhian.morgan@acumenfp.com
    4 Kingshill Park, Venture Drive, Arnhall Business Park, Westhill, Aberdeenshire, AB32 6FL
    Find out more
  • Acumen Financial Planning

    Bill Saunders 01224 392 350
    bill.saunders@acumenfp.com
    4 Kingshill Park, Venture Drive, Arnhall Business Park, Westhill, Aberdeenshire, AB32 6FL
    Find out more
  • Acumen Financial Planning

    Sue Williamson 01224 392350
    sue.williamson@acumenfp.com
    4 Kingshill Park, Venture Drive, Arnhall Business Park, Westhill, Aberdeenshire, AB32 6FL
    Find out more
  • Mazars

    Colin Campbell
    Colin.campbell@mazars.co.uk
    100 Queen St, Glasgow G1 3DN
    Find out more
  • Mazars

    Kenny Stevenson
    Kenny.stevenson@mazars.co.uk
    Apex 2, 97 Haymarket Terrace, Edinburgh, EH12 5HD
    Find out more

Wales

  • EWM Financial Consultancy Ltd

    Jonathan Eatly 01554229788
    jonathan.eatly@sjpp.co.uk
    13 Murray Street, Llanelli, SA15 1QA
    Find out more
  • Gould Financial Planning

    Andrew Gait 02922525354
    andrew.gait@gouldfp.com
    Gould Financial Planning, Quest House, St Mellons Business Park, Fortran Road, St Mellons, Cardiff CF3 0EY
    Find out more
  • Truly Independent Limited

    James Larton 07759158924
    james.larton@trulyonline.co.uk
    Via Zoom, at the clients address, or an agreed location.
    Find out more
  • UNIQ Family Wealth

    Marlene Outrim 02920782330
    marlene.outrim@uniqfamilywealth.co.uk
    Fairway House Links Business Park St Mellons Cardiff CF3 2UU
    Find out more
  • Derwen Financial Planning Ltd

    Glyn Thomas 01267 230380
    glyn.thomas@dfpl.co.uk
    105 Lammas Street , Carmarthen, SA31 3AP
    Find out more
  • Penguin Wealth

    Craig Palfrey 02920450143
    ruth@penguinwealth.com
    Penguin House, Raleigh Walk, Brigantine Place, Cardiff, CF10 4LN
    Find out more
  • WH Ireland

    Matthew Broadhurst 07818809490
    matthew.broadhurst@whirelandwm.com
    St Andrews House, 24 St Andrews Crescent , Cardiff, CF10 3DD
    Find out more

North East

  • Access Wealth Managment

    James Clancy 01661 853 838
    jclancy@accesswm.co.uk
    The Beacon, Beaufront Park, Anick Road, Hexham, Northumberland, NE46 4TU
    Find out more
  • Lamb Financial

    David Lamb 01661 860438
    david.lamb@lambfinancial.co.uk
    Unit 1, Meadowfield Court, Ponteland, Newcastle-upon-Tyne, NE20 9SD
    Find out more

North West

  • Pavis

    Quentin McCormick +441513759848
    quentin.mccormick@pavis.co.uk
    Pavis Financial Management LTD, 4 St. Pauls Square, Liverpool, L3 9SJ
    Find out more
  • Appleton Gerrard

    Kusal Ariyawansa 01617457100
    kusal@AppletonGerrard.com
    82 King Street, Manchester, M2 4WQ & online via Zoom
    Find out more
  • Claritas Wealth Management

    Tim Walsham 0161 636 9200
    tim@claritaswm.co.uk
    Claritas Wealth Management, 182A Heaton Moor Road, Stockport, SK4 4DU
    Find out more
  • DW 2020 ltd

    Phil Jackson 01768 864466
    phil@doddwealthcare.co.uk
    Clint Mill, Penrith, CA11 7HW
    Find out more
  • Mackenzie Financial Planning

    Paul Jones 01617631950
    paul.jones@mackenzie-fp.co.uk
    The Exchange, Bank Street, Bury, BL9 0DN
    Find out more
  • Mazars

    Daniel Foy
    Daniel.Foy@mazars.co.uk
    One St Peter's Square, Manchester M2
    Find out more

Yorkshire and the Humber

  • Berry & Oak

    Sarah Elson 01937 223055
    sarah.elson@berryandoak.com
    Boston House, 214 High Street, Boston Spa, West Yorkshire, LS23 6AD
    Find out more
  • Ideal Financial Management Ltd

    David Patrickson 01302 880140
    dave@idealfinancialmanagement.co.uk
    142 Thorne Road, Edenthorpe, Doncaster, DN3 2LU
    Find out more
  • Berry & Oak

    Andrew Elson 01937 223055
    andrew.elson@berryandoak.com
    Berry & Oak, Boston House, 214 High Street, Boston Spa, LS23 6AD
    Find out more
  • Glennan Wealth Management

    Lee Glennan 07885913321
    lee.glennan@gwmfinancial.co.uk
    West One, Wellington Street, Leeds, LS1 1BA
    Find out more
  • Mazars

    Adam Green
    Adam.Green@mazars.co.uk
    5th Floor, 3 Wellington Pl, Leeds LS1 4AP
    Find out more
  • Klonowski & Co

    Francis Klonowski 0113 393 2810
    klonowski@btinternet.com
    53 Castle Lodge Avenue, Rothwell, Leeds LS26 0ZD
    Find out more
  • Investment for Life

    Joanna Redmond 01427891443
    enquiries@investmentforlife.co.uk
    Highfield Farm, Gringley Road, Walkeringham, DN10 4NB
    Find out more

West Midlands

  • The Premier Partnership Limited

    Nigel Herrick 01283 711222
    nigel@premierpartnership.co.uk
    The Premier Partnership Limited, 5 Pebble Close, Amington, Tamworth, B77 4RD
    Find out more
  • Prosperity Wealth

    Antony Pearse 07970853574
    antony.pearse@prosperitywealth.com
    62 Olton Road, Solihull, B90 3NE
    Find out more
  • Close Brothers

    James PeaGreenrse 07545444915
    salamericana@gmail.com
    Close Brothers, 9 Elm Court, Meriden Business Park, Meriden, Coventry CV5 9RG
    Find out more
  • Mazars

    Laura Thursfield
    Laura.Thursfield@mazars.co.uk
    2 Chamberlain Sq, Birmingham B3 3AX
    Find out more
  • Charles Stanley & Co. Ltd

    Stuart Walton 0121 452 2900
    stuart.walton@charles-stanley.co.uk
    Charles Stanley & Co. Ltd, 55 Calthorpe Road, Edgbaston, Birmingham, B15 1TH
    Find out more
  • Oak Four

    Kevin Wood 01827 264485
    kevin@oakfour.co.uk
    Pacific House, Relay Point, Tamworth, B77 5PA
    Find out more

East Midlands

  • HA&W

    Alasdair Walker 01664778899
    alasdair@ha-w.co.uk
    4 Brook Park, Gaddesby Lane, Rearsby, LE7 4ZB
    Find out more
  • Chesterton House Financial Planning Ltd

    Andy Jervis 01509 610472
    andy.jervis@chestertonhouse.co.uk
    Chesterton House 2-3 Rectory Place Loughborough LE11 1UW
    Find out more
  • Balance: Wealth Planning

    Rebecca Aldridge 0115 7722126
    rebecca@balancewealth.uk
    The Point, Loughborough Road, West Bridgford, Nottingham, NG2 7QW
    Find out more
  • Balance: Wealth Planning

    Krupesh Kotecha 0115 7722126
    krupesh@balancewealth.uk
    The Point, Loughborough Road, West Bridgford, Nottingham, NG2 7QW
    Find out more
  • Mazars

    Carl Ward
    Carl.ward@mazars.co.uk
    Meridian Business Park, 6 Dominus Way, Leicester LE19 1RP
    Find out more
  • Mazars

    Carl Ward
    Carl.ward@mazars.co.uk
    Park View House, 58 The Ropewalk, Nottingham NG1 5DW
    Find out more
  • Investment for Life

    Joanna Redmond 01427891443

    46 Lily Lane, Newark, NG24 2RH
    Find out more

South West

  • Philip J Milton & Company Plc

    Philip Milton 01271344300
    philip_j_milton@miltonpj.net
    Trimstone Manor House, Trimstone, West Down
    Find out more
  • Investec

    Carl Tremlin 07464949611
    carl.tremlin@investecwin.co.uk
    5th floor, 3 temple quay, bristol, BS1 6DZ
    Find out more
  • Ashlea Financial Planning

    Nicki Marsh 01242 254149
    nicki.marsh@ashlea-fp.co.uk
    Ashlea Financial Planning LTD, 123 Promenade, Cheltenham, GL50 1NW
    Find out more
  • Paradigm Norton Financial Planning Ltd

    Martin Ruskin 01803618318
    mruskin@pnfp.co.uk
    At Harbourside, 67, The Terrace, Torquay
    Find out more
  • Lexington Wealth

    Warren Shute 01793 771093
    TheTeam@Lexington.email
    Orchard House, Bagbury Lane, Lydiard Millicent SN5 4LX
    Find out more
  • Investec

    Amanda Cook 01202 208100
    amanda.cook@investecwin.co.uk
    Midland House, 2 Poole Road, Bournemouth, BH2 5QY
    Find out more
  • Mazars

    Andrew Milligan
    Andrew.Milligan@mazars.co.uk
    Merck House, Seldown, Poole BH15 1TW
    Find out more
  • WBW Chartered Financial Planners

    Christopher Hill 01626 242500
    chris.hill@wbwcfp.co.uk
    Church House, Queen Street, Newton Abbot, TQ12 2QP
    Find out more
  • WBW Chartered Financial Planners

    Christopher Hill 01392 274126
    chris.hill@wbwcfp.co.uk
    The Forum, Barnfield Road, Exeter, EX1 1QR
    Find out more
  • WBW Chartered Financial Planners

    Christopher Hill 01566 772451
    chris.hill@wbwcfp.co.uk
    Westgate, Launceston, PL15 9AD
    Find out more
  • WBW Chartered Financial Planners

    Christopher Hill 01395 577061
    chris.hill@wbwcfp.co.uk
    30 High Street, Sidmouth, EX10 8EA
    Find out more
  • WBW Chartered Financial Planners

    Christopher Hill 01297 630700
    chris.hill@wbwcfp.co.uk
    Law Street, Silver Street, Axminister, EX13 5AH
    Find out more

South East

  • Pavis

    Quentin McCormick 0207 400 5881
    quentin.mccormick@pavis.co.uk
    Esher, Surrey, KT10
    Find out more
  • Sheraton Financial Planning Ltd

    Jason Eldrid 01329 800540
    jason@sheratonfp.co.uk
    Sheraton Financial Planning Ltd, Bridge Street, Wickham, Hants, PO17 5JE
    Find out more
  • Financial Planning Partners

    David Hearne 07775776706
    david@fpp-ifa.co.uk
    19 Wellington Business Park, Dukes Ride, Crowthorne, Berkshire, RG45 6LS
    Find out more
  • NorthStar Wealth Management Group Ltd

    James Thompson 0800 6906247
    info@nswm.co.uk
    Ocean Village Innovation Centre, Ocean Way, Southampton, Hampshire, SO14 3JZ
    Find out more
  • Druthers Financial Planning

    Ian Howe 07976650566
    ian.howe@druthers.co.uk
    Gainsborough House, 59-60 Thames Street, WINDSOR, SL4 1TX
    Find out more
  • Servo Private Wealth

    James Mallinson 01444 715200
    info@servoprivatewealth.com
    GBasepoint Business Centre, John de mierre house, Bridge Road, Haywards Heath, West Sussex, RH16 1UA
    Find out more
  • Perry Monroe

    Daniel Lawrence 07904383096
    daniel@pmwealth.co.uk
    1b Bancroft Road Reigate RH2 7RP
    Find out more
  • Charles Stanley

    Richard Elliott 01865 320019
    richard.elliott@charles-stanley.co.uk
    Willow Court, 7 West Way, Oxford 0X2 0JB
    Find out more
  • Shaw Gibbs Financial Planning

    Edward Gibson 01865292200
    ed.gibson@shawgibbs.com
    264 Banbury Road, Oxford, OX2 7DY
    Find out more
  • Citywide Financial Partners

    Clinton Askew 01372365950
    natalie.smith@citywidefinancial.co.uk
    Citywide Financial Partners, Guildford Road, Leatherhead, Surrey, KT22 9AD
    Find out more
  • Fryer Glass

    Fraser Glass 01276 29629
    fraser@fryerglass.co.uk
    Online
    Find out more
  • Mazars

    Olivia Bucher
    Olivia.Bucher@mazars.co.uk
    6 Sutton Plaza, Sutton Ct Rd, Sutton SM1 4FS
    Find out more
  • Jane Smith Financial Planning Ltd

    Nicola Watts 01234713131
    nicola@janesmithfinancial.com
    7 Osier Way, Olney Office Park, Olney, Bucks, MK46 5FP
    Find out more

East of England

  • boosst

    Josh Butten 01908 584925
    josh@boosst.financial
    boosst Church View, Hulcote, Bedfordshire, MK17 8BW
    Find out more
  • Wealth Matters

    Julian Gilbert 01582 720511
    info@wealth-matters.co.uk
    727 Capability Green, Luton, Bedfordshire, LU1 3LU
    Find out more
  • Wealth Matters

    Bruce Nash 01582 720511
    info@wealth-matters.co.uk
    727 Capability Green, Luton, Bedfordshire, LU1 3LU
    Find out more
  • Wealth Matters

    Katherine Pautard 01582 720511
    info@wealth-matters.co.uk
    727 Capability Green, Luton, Bedfordshire, LU1 3LU
    Find out more
  • Wealth Matters

    Esther Walker 01582 720511
    info@wealth-matters.co.uk
    727 Capability Green, Luton, Bedfordshire, LU1 3LU
    Find out more

London and Greater London

  • Philip J Milton & Company Plc

    Philip Milton 01865292200
    philip_j_milton@miltonpj.net
    2nd Floor, 201 Great Portland Street, London W1W 5AB
    Find out more
  • Westminster Wealth Management LLP

    James Gardiner 0207 400 5881
    james.gardiner@westminster-wealth.com
    Chronicle House, 72 Fleet Street, London, EC4Y 1HY
    Find out more
  • Bloomsbury Wealth

    Charles Wood 02045024560
    charlesw@bloomsburywealth.co.uk
    11th Floor, 30 Crown Place, London, EC2A 4BT
    Find out more
  • Paradigm Norton

    Sally Matthews 020 7269 7960
    smatthews@pnfp.co.uk
    Athena House, 140-142 St. John Street, London, EC1V 4UB
    Find out more
  • Bloomsbury Wealth

    Robert Lockie 020 4502 4560
    truewealth@bloomsburywealth.co.uk
    11th Floor 30 Crown Place London EC2A 4BT
    Find out more
  • Paradigm Norton Financial Planning Ltd

    Farida Hassanali 02072697960
    fhassanali@pnfp.co.uk
    Athena House, 140-142 St. John Street, London, EC1V 4UB
    Find out more
  • Gem & co Financial Services

    Gareth Rees 02085430111
    gareth@gemfs.co.uk
    Tuition House, 27-37 St Georges Road, Wimbledon, SW194EU
    Find out more
  • Holland Hahn & Wills

    Simon Ainley 02089439229
    simon.ainley@hhw-uk.com
    2 High Street, Hampton Wick, KT1 4DA
    Find out more
  • Holland Hahn & Wills

    Jason Lurie 02089439229
    jason.lurie@hhw-uk.com
    2 High Street, Hampton Wick, KT1 4DB
    Find out more
  • Paradigm Norton Financial Planning

    Simon Livings 02045322701
    slivings@pnfp.co.uk
    140-142 St John Street, London, EC1V 4UB
    Find out more
  • Mazars

    James Robinson
    James.Robinson@mazars.co.uk
    Tower Bridge House, St Katharine's Way, London E1W 1DD
    Find out more
  • Wealthwise Financial Solutions

    Marc Burman
    marcb@wealthwisefs.co.uk
    Wohl Entrerprise Hub, 2b Redbourne Avenue, London, N3 2BS
    Find out more
  • EQ Investors

    Ben Faulkner 02074887171
    ben.faulkner@eqinvestors.co.uk
    EQ Investors, Centennium House, 100 Lower Thames Street
    Find out more

Channel Islands

  • Brooks Macdonald International

    Emily Martel
    emily.martel@brooksmacdonald.com
    Brooks Macdonald, 1st Floor, Royal Chambers, St. Julian's Avenue, St. Peter Port, Guernsey, GY1 12HH
    Find out more

Online Sessions

  • Abacus Assocaites

    Ravi Dadlani +447966893910
    ravi_dadlani@hotmail.com
    Video only (online)
    Find out more
  • Expert Wealth Management

    Dom Spalding 01993772467
    dom@expertwealth.co.uk
    Zoom (online sessions)
    Find out more
  • Thanks Wealth Planning

    Sam Whybrow 07563529918
    sam@thankswp.com
    Remote sessions using Zoom / MS Teams (online)
    Find out more
  • Zen Wealth LLP

    Patrick Murphy 07714981881
    patrick.murphy@zen-wealth.com
    Online sessions only
    Find out more
  • SpringGen Advice

    Jenny Madhoo 03003030225
    jenny@springgen.co.uk
    Zoom video conferencing only (online)
    Find out more
  • Smart Financial

    Tamsin Caine
    tamsin.caine@smartfinancial.co.uk
    These will be available online by Zoom or Teams
    Find out more
  • Davidson Asset Management

    Jordan Cairney 0141 222 4865
    Jordan@damgoodpensions.com
    Online (Zoom)
    Find out more
  • Paradigm Norton

    Tommy Watson 02072697964
    twatson@pnfp.co.uk
    Virtual meetings preferred or phone call
    Find out more