Find a planner

UK consumers are being offered free one-hour personal financial planning sessions, worth up to £500, as part of Financial Planning Week 2020. These sessions will take place between 5 - 11 October this year, with the aim of promoting financial well-being and life goal planning to all.

Planners near you

Financial Planning Week 2020 took place Monday 5 - Sunday 11 October. UK consumers were offered free one-hour personal financial planning sessions, worth up to £500, as part of the week, which promoted financial well-being and life goal planning to all. Although you can no longer book a session for 2020, please look through the guides, articles, videos and podcasts on the main page: cisi.org/fpweek.

Scotland

  • Real Life Financial Planning Limited

    Michael Fairweather 01315560739
    michael@reallifefinancialplanning.co.uk
    17B Claremont Crescent, Edinburgh, EH7 4HX
    Find out more
  • Davidson Asset Management

    Jordan Cairney 01412222045
    jordan@damgoodpensions.com
    16 Sandyford Place, Glasgow, G3 7NB
    Find out more
  • Wells Gibson Limited

    Rachel Morrison 01382 722989
    rachel.morrison@wellsgibson.uk
    Prospect House, Prospect Business Centre, Gemini Crescent, Dundee, DD2 1TY
    Find out more
  • Mazars Financial Planning Ltd

    Kenny Stevenson 07766 440389
    kenny.stevenson@mazars.co.uk
    Apex 2, 97 Haymarket Terrace, Edinburgh, EH12 5HD
    Find out more
  • Charles Stanley

    Graeme Dreghorn 07989704050
    graeme.dreghorn@charles-stanley.co.uk
    58 Waterloo street,Glasgow
    Find out more
  • Mazars Financial Planning Ltd

    Adam Green 07580 479385
    adam.green@mazars.co.uk
    5th Floor, Wellington Place, Leeds, LS1 4AP
    Find out more
  • Acumen Financial Planning

    Jill Lepre 01224 392350
    jill.lepre@acumenfp.com
    4 Kingshill Park, Venture Drive, Arnhall Business Park, AB32 6FL
    Find out more
  • Acumen Financial Planning

    Jill Lepre 01224 392350
    jill.lepre@acumenfp.com
    8 Randolph Crescent, Edinburgh, EH3 7TH
    Find out more
  • Acumen Financial Planning

    Jill Lepre 01224 392350
    jill.lepre@acumenfp.com
    26 Hay Street, Elgin, Moray, IV30 1NQ
    Find out more
  • Acumen Financial Planning

    Jill Lepre 01224 392350
    jill.lepre@acumenfp.com
    86 Dumbreck Road, Glasgow, G41 4SN
    Find out more

Northern Ireland

  • M Reynolds Financial Solutions Ltd

    Mark Reynolds 7885903186
    mark@mreynoldsfs.co.uk
    17 Killuney Crest,Armagh,BT61 9EY
    Find out more

Wales

  • Sanctuary Financial Planning

    Shane Hyland 02920 482 477
    shane@sanfp.co.uk
    15/16 Neptune Court, Ocean Way, Cardiff, CF24 5PJ
    Find out more
  • Gould Financial Planning

    Andrew Gait 07967 564 904
    andrew.gait@gouldfp.com
    Cardiff CF14 4NF
    Find out more

North East

  • Access Wealth Managment

    James Clancy 01661 853 838
    jclancy@accesswm.co.uk
    The Beacon, Beaufront Business Park, Anick Road, Hexham, NE46 4TU
    Find out more
  • Robson Laidler Wealth

    Neil Cowie 0191 281 8191
    ncowie@robson-laidler.co.uk
    Fernwood House,Fernwood Road,Jesmond,Newcastle upon Tyne,NE2 1TJ
    Find out more

North West

  • Appleton Gerrard

    Kusal Ariyawansa 07970 075 125
    kusal@AppletonGerrard.com
    82 King Street, Manchester, M2 4WQ
    Find out more
  • Bridgewater Financial Services Ltd

    Christopher Wicks 07771 812 522
    chris@bridgewaterfs.co.uk
    Suite 5 Chester House, 79 Dane Road, Sale, Cheshire, M33 7BP
    Find out more
  • Mazars Financial Planning Ltd

    Daniel Foy 07580 290173
    daniel.foy@mazars.co.uk
    One St Peter's Square, Manchester, M2 3DE
    Find out more
  • Mackenzie Financial Planning

    Paul Jones 01617631950
    paul.jones@mackenzie-fp.co.uk
    Mackenzie Financial Planning,the Exchange Bank Street,Bury,BL9 0DN
    Find out more
  • Smart Financial

    Steve Martin 08448246990
    steve@smartfinancial.co.uk
    The Victoria,29 Stamford Street,Altrincham,Cheshire WA14 1EX
    Find out more
  • Kellands Chartered Financial Planners

    Paul Edwards 01619298838
    paul.edwards@kelland.co.uk
    Kellands,24 Victoria Road, Hale, WA15 9AD
    Find out more

Yorkshire and the Humber

  • Future Life Wealth Management Limited

    Jillian Thomas 01246 435 996
    jill@wealthmanagement.uk.com
    Future Life Wealth Management Ltd, 54 Ravenshorn Way, Renishaw
    Find out more
  • Ideal Financial Management Ltd

    David Patrickson 01302 880140
    dave@idealfinancialmanagement.co.uk
    142 Thorne Road, Edenthorpe, Doncaster, DN3 2LU
    Find out more
  • Glennan Wealth Management

    Lee Glennan 07885 913321
    lee.glennan@gwmfinancial.co.uk
    West One, 114 Wellington Street, Leeds, LS1 1BA
    Find out more
  • Mazars Financial Planning Ltd

    Adam Green 07580 479385
    adam.green@mazars.co.uk
    5th Floor, Wellington Place, Leeds, LS1 4AP
    Find out more

West Midlands

  • Broadway Financial Planning Ltd

    Keri Carter 01386 858121
    enq@broadwayfp.co.uk
    Quarry Barn, Farncombe Estate, Broadway, Worcestershire, WR12 7LJ
    Find out more
  • Mazars Financial Planning Ltd

    Laura Thursfield 07881 284125
    laura.thursfield@mazars.co.uk
    45 Church Street, Birmingham, B3 2RT
    Find out more
  • Charles Stanley & Co. Ltd

    Stuart Walton 0121 4522919
    stuart.walton@charles-stanley.co.uk
    55 Calthorpe Road,Edgbaston,Birmingham,B15 1TH.
    Find out more

East Midlands

  • Cooper Parry Wealth

    Emily Baker-Gaunt 07923 253 290
    emilybg@cooperparry.com
    Sky View, Argosy Road, Castle Donington, DE74 2SA
    Find out more
  • Belmayne Independent Chartered Financial Planners LLP

    Martin Birch 01246 298 181
    martin.birch@belmayne-ifa.com
    Belmayne House, 274 Chesterfield Road, Dronfield, S18 1XJ
    Find out more
  • Balance: Wealth Planning

    Laura Dean 01157 722 126
    laura@balancewealth.uk
    The Point, Loughborough Road, West Bridgford, Nottingham, NG2 7QW
    Find out more
  • Santorini Financial Planning Ltd

    Matthew Walne 01509 278620
    matthew@santorini-fp.co.uk
    35-37 High Street, Barrow upon Soar, Loughborough, Leicestershire, LE12 8PY
    Find out more
  • Chesterton House Financial Planning Ltd

    Andy Jervis 01509 610472
    andy.jervis@chestertonhouse.co.uk
    Chesterton House, 2-3 Rectory Place, Loughborough, LE11 1UW
    Find out more
  • Chesterton House Financial Planning Ltd

    Lisa Leeland 01509 610472
    lisa.leeland@chestertonhouse.co.uk
    Chesterton House, 2-3 Rectory Place, Loughborough, LE11 1UW
    Find out more
  • Chesterton House Financial Planning Ltd.

    Jordan Wong 01509 610472
    jordan.wong@chestertonhouse.co.uk
    2-3 Rectory Place,Loughborough,LE11 1UW
    Find out more
  • Mazars Financial Planning Ltd

    Carl Ward 07795 615408
    carl.ward@mazars.co.uk
    Park View House,58 The Ropewalk,Nottingham,NG1 5DW
    Find out more
  • Mazars Financial Planning Ltd

    Carl Ward 07795 615408
    carl.ward@mazars.co.uk
    6 Dominus Way,Leicester,LE19 1RP
    Find out more
  • JL Wealth Consultancy

    James Lee 7808243876
    James.Lee@sjpp.co.uk
    727 Capability Green, Luton, LU13LU
    Find out more
  • Chesterton House Financial Planning

    Sue Sams 01509234269
    sue.sams@chestertonhouse.co.uk
    2-3 Rectory Place,Loughborough,LE11 1UW
    Find out more

South West

  • Lexington Wealth Management Ltd

    Warren Shute 01793 771093
    theteam@LexingtonWealth.co.uk
    Orchard House, Bagbury Lane, Lydiard Millicent SN5 4LX
    Find out more
  • Ashlea Financial Planning Ltd

    Diane Weitz +447972 897 630
    diane.weitz@ashlea-fp.co.uk
    123 Promenade, Cheltenham, GL501NW
    Find out more
  • Whitechurch Securities Ltd

    Bruce Sawyer 07879 238 815
    bruce.sawyer@whitechurch.co.uk
    The Old Chapel, 14 Fairview Drive, Redland, Bristol BS6 6PH
    Find out more
  • WBW Chartered Financial Planners

    Christopher Hill 01626 202404
    chrishill.cfp@wbw.co.uk
    Church House, Queen Street, Newton Abbot, Devon TQ12 2QP
    Find out more
  • WBW Chartered Financial Planners

    Christopher Hill 01392 274126
    chrishill.cfp@wbw.co.uk
    The Forum, Barnfield Road, Exeter, Devon EX1 1QR

    Find out more
  • WBW Chartered Financial Planners

    Christopher Hill 01395 577061
    chrishill.cfp@wbw.co.uk
    30 High Street, Sidmouth, Devon EX10 89EA
    Find out more
  • WBW Chartered Financial Planners

    Christopher Hill 01803 202404
    chrishill.cfp@wbw.co.uk
    132-134 Union Street, Torquay, Devon TQ2 5QB
    Find out more
  • WBW Chartered Financial Planners

    Christopher Hill 01803 382814
    chrishill.cfp@wbw.co.uk
    Westgate, Launceston, Cornwall PL15 9AD
    Find out more
  • Paradigm Norton

    Martin Ruskin 01803 618318
    mruskin@pnfp.co.uk
    Pomona House, Oak View Close, Edginswell Business Park, TQ2 7FA
    Find out more
  • Paradigm Norton

    Caroline Leech 01275 525002
    cleech@pnfp.co.uk
    Paradigm House, Macrae Road, Ham Green, Bristol, BS20 0DD
    Find out more
  • Paradigm Norton Financial Planning Ltd

    Chelsea Dennison 01275 525047
    cdennison@pnfp.co.uk
    Paradigm House,Macrae Road,Ham Green,Bristol,BS20 0DD.
    Find out more
  • Mazars Financial Planning Ltd

    Andrew Milligan 07881 283733
    andrew.milligan@mazars.co.uk
    6th Floor, Merck House, Seldown Lane, Poole, Dorset, BH15 1TW
    Find out more
  • Ashlea Financial Planning Ltd

    Clara Hambling 01242254149
    clara.hambling@ashlea-fp.co.uk
    123 Promenade. Cheltenham, GL50 1NW
    Find out more
  • Lehmann Financial Management

    Karl Lehmann 07771754913
    karl.lehmann@sjpp.co.uk
    Moor To Sea, 45 Hazeldown Road, Teignmouth, TQ14 8QR
    Find out more

South East

  • Sheraton Financial Planning Ltd

    Jason Eldrid 01329 800540
    jason@sheratonfp.co.uk
    Bridge Street, Wickham, Hants, PO17 5JE
    Find out more
  • Charles Stanley

    Richard Elliot 01865 320019
    richard.elliott@charles-stanley.co.uk
    Oxford
    Find out more
  • Shaw Gibbs Financial Planning

    Edward Gibson 01626 202404
    ed.gibson@shawgibbs.com
    264 Banbury Road, Oxford OX2 7DY
    Find out more
  • The Path

    Paul Dawson 03330 509 168
    paul@thepath.co.uk
    The Path Financial Limited, The Watch Oak, Battle, East Sussex, TN33 0YD
    Find out more
  • Servo Private Wealth

    James Mallinson 01444 715200
    info@servoprivatewealth.com
    Basepoint Business Centre, John de Mierre House, 20 Bridge Road, Haywards Heath, West Sussex, RH16 1UA
    Find out more
  • NorthStar Wealth Management Group Ltd

    James Thompson 08006906247
    info@nswm.co.uk
    NorthStar Head Office, Ocean Village Innovation Centre, Ocean Way, Southampton, Hampshire, SO14 3JZ
    Find out more
  • Charles Stanley Wealth Managers

    Richard Elliott 07913 721492
    richard.elliott@charles-stanley.co.uk
    Willow Court, Minns Business Park, 7 West Way (2nd floor), Botley, OXFORD, OX2 0JB
    Find out more
  • Mazars Financial Planning Ltd

    Ian Pickford 07990 527585
    ian.pickford@mazars.co.uk
    The Pinnacle, 160 Midsummer Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 1FF
    Find out more
  • Mazars Financial Planning Ltd

    William Palmer 07580 323328
    william.palmer@mazars.co.uk
    The Pinnacle, 160 Midsummer Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 1FF
    Find out more
  • Expert Wealth Management

    Dom Spalding 01993772467
    dom@expertwealth.co.uk
    West Wing, The Old Dairy, High Cogges Farm, Witney,OxfordshireOX29 6UN
    Find out more
  • Mathews Comfort

    Christine Walker 07710465642
    chris@mathewscomfort.co.uk
    10ak Court, Nursery RoadNorth Leigh Business ParkOX29 6SW
    Find out more
  • Power Financial Planning

    Niall Power 07925211012
    niall.power@sjpp.co.uk
    18 Clifton Road,Wallington,Surrey,SM6 8AN
    Find out more
  • Citywide Financial Partners

    Clinton Askew 01372 365950
    clinton.askew@citywidefinancial.co.uk
    Citywide Financial Partners,Riverbridge House,Guildford Road,Leatherhead,Surrey,KT22 9AD
    Find out more
  • Westminster Wealth Management LLP

    James Gardiner 0207 400 5881
    james.gardiner@westminster-wealth.com
    Esher, Surrey, KT10
    Find out more
  • The Path

    Paul Dawson 03330509168
    paul@thepath.co.uk
    The Path Financial Limited, The Watch Oak, Battle, East Sussex, TN33 0YD
    Find out more

East of England

  • Stafford Wealth Management

    Mike Stafford 01992 501601
    mas@staffordwealth.co.uk
    The Red House, Bluecoats, Hertford, Herts, SG14 1AX
    Find out more
  • Thanks Wealth Planning

    Sam Whybrow 07563 529 918
    sam@thankswp.com
    17 Belgrave Avenue, Gidea Park Essex, RM26QD
    Find out more
  • Woodruff Financial Planning

    Dan Woodruff 01206 919101
    dan.woodruff@woodruff-fp.co.uk
    Unit 5, Park Lane Business Centre, Park Lane, Langham, Essex, CO4 5WR
    Find out more
  • Consilia Wealth Management

    Julius Lipner 07855 362324
    JuliusL@consiliawm.com
    Consilia Wealth Management, Clockhouse Court, 5-7 London Road, St Albans, Hertfordshire, AL1 1LA
    Find out more
  • boosst

    Josh Butten 01908 584925
    hello@boosst.financial
    Church View, Hulcote, Bedfordshire, MK17 8BW
    Find out more
  • Montage Wealth Management

    Christopher Thompson 01245 506 010
    christophert@montagewealth.co.uk
    135/137 New London Road, Chelmsford, Essex CM2 0QT
    Find out more
  • Churchgates

    Alwyn Evans 07771764047
    alwyn.evans@churchgates.co.uk
    16 - 18 Langton Place,Bury St Edmunds,Suffolk,IP33 1NE
    Find out more
  • Wealth Matters Ltd

    Edwin Botelho 1582720511
    edwin@wealth-matters.co.uk
    727 Capability Green, Luton, LU13LU
    Find out more
  • Swallow Financial Planning

    Andrew Swallow 01473384858
    andrew@swallow.financial
    25 St Helen’s Street, Ipswich, Suffolk, IP4 1HH
    Find out more
  • Smith & Pinching Financial Services Limited

    Matthew Goddard 01603 789966
    goddardm@smith-pinching.co.uk
    Smith & Pinching, 295 Aylsham Road, Norwich, NR3 2RY
    Find out more

London and Greater London

  • Zen Wealth LLP

    Patrick Murphy 07714 981881
    patrick.murphy@zen-wealth.com
    124 Sloane Street, London, SW1X 9BW
    Find out more
  • Paradigm Norton

    Farida Hassanali 0207 269 7966
    fhassanali@pnfp.co.uk
    140-142 St John Street, London, EC1V 4UB
    Find out more
  • Plutus Wealth Management LLP

    Mark Coomber 07769 657344
    mark.coomber01@btinternet.com
    Bridewell Gate, Bridewell Place, London EC4V
    Find out more
  • Bloomsbury Wealth

    Robert Lockie 020 7965 4480
    robertl@bloomsburywealth.co.uk
    11th Floor, 30 Crown Place, London, EC2A 4BT
    Find out more
  • Foster Denovo

    Marc Burman 07863 103188
    marc.burman@fosterdenovo.com
    Wohl Building, Redbourne Avenue, N3 2BS
    Find out more
  • Lumin Wealth Limited

    Michael MacLeod 07956 622925
    mike.macleod@luminwealth.co.uk
    Room 101a, First Floor, 3 More London Riverside, London, SE1 2RE
    Find out more
  • Thanks Wealth Planning

    Sam Whybrow 07563 529918
    sam@thankswp.com
    68 Lombard Street, London, EC3V 9LJ
    Find out more
  • Thanks Wealth Planning

    Sam Whybrow 07563 529918
    sam@thankswp.com
    116 Pall Mall, St. James's, London, SW1Y 5ED
    Find out more
  • Lotus Benefit Consultants Limited

    Kiran Shah 0203 745 5955
    info@lotusifa.co.uk
    Devonshire House, 582 Honeypot Lane, Stanmore, Middlesex, HA7 1JS
    Find out more
  • Shaw Gibbs Financial Planning

    Edward Gibson 01865 292200
    ed.gibson@shawgibbs.com
    2nd Floor, 201 Great Portland Street, London W1W 5AB
    Find out more
  • Satis Wealth Management

    David Hearne 07375 606457
    david.hearne@satisuk.com
    45 Pall Mall, London, SW1Y 5JG
    Find out more
  • Canaccord Genuity Wealth Mgmt

    Sean Taylor 0207 523 4881
    Sean.Taylor@canaccord.com
    41 Lothbury, London, EC2R 7AE
    Find out more
  • Paradigm Norton Financial Planning Ltd

    Pavel Petkov 07593 255339
    ppetkov@pnfp.co.uk
    140-142 St John's Street, London, EC1V 4UB
    Find out more
  • EQ Investors

    Ben Faulkner 02074887182
    ben.faulkner@eqinvestors.co.uk
    Centennium House, 100 Lower Thames Street, EC3R 6DL
    Find out more
  • Bloomsbury Wealth

    Charles Wood 02079654480
    charlesw@bloomsburywealth.co.uk
    30 Crown Place, London, EC2A 4BT
    Find out more
  • Paradigm Norton Financial Planning Ltd (London)

    Gregory Deer 02072697963
    gdeer@pnfp.co.uk
    First Floor, 140-142 St John Street,London,EC1V 4UB
    Find out more
  • Paradigm Norton Financial Planning Ltd (London)

    Robert Dick 02080549113
    rdick@pnfp.co.uk
    First Floor, 140-142 St John Street,London,EC1V 4UB
    Find out more
  • Paradigm Norton Financial Planning Ltd (London)

    Tommy Watson 0207 269 7964
    twatson@pnfp.co.uk
    First Floor, 140-142 St John Street,London,EC1V 4UB
    Find out more
  • Paradigm Norton Financial Planning Ltd (London)

    Emma Watson 0207 269 7964
    ewatson@pnfp.co.uk
    First Floor, 140-142 St John Street,London,EC1V 4UB
    Find out more
  • Holland Hahn & Wills

    Catherine Lovatt02089439229
    katie.lovatt@hhw-uk.com
    Holland Hahn & Wills2 High St, Hampton Wick, Kingston upon Thames KT1 4DB
    Find out more
  • Mazars Financial Planning Ltd

    Olivia Bucher 07580 188151
    oliva.bucher@mazars.co.uk
    2nd Floor, Plaza, 6 Sutton Ct Rd, Sutton SM1 4FS
    Find out more
  • First Wealth

    Hannah Thorp 07545134065
    hannah.thorp@firstwealth.co.uk
    First Wealth,6 Broadstone Pl, Marylebone, London W1U 7EN
    Find out more
  • GEM & CO Financial Services LLP

    Gareth Rees 020 8543 0111
    enza@gemfs.co.uk
    Tuition House,27-37 St Georges Road,London SW19 4EU
    Find out more
  • Paradigm Norton Financial Planning Ltd

    Sam Holmes 01275 370670
    sholmes@pnfp.co.uk
    140-142 St John Street,London,EC1V 4UB
    Find out more
  • Paradigm Norton Financial Planning Ltd

    Sally Matthews 020 3965 2374
    smatthews@pnfp.co.uk
    140-142 St John Street,London,EC1V 4UB
    Find out more
  • Paradigm Norton Financial Planning Ltd

    Rebecca Tuck 02072697960
    rtuck@pnfp.co.uk
    140-142 St John Street,London,EC1V 4UB
    Find out more
  • Westminster Wealth Management LLP

    James Gardiner 0207 400 5881
    james.gardiner@westminster-wealth.com
    4th Floor, Chronicle House, Fleet Street, London EC4Y 1HY
    Find out more
  • Swallow Financial Planning

    Andrew Swallow 01473384858
    andrew@swallow.financial
    33 Cavendish Square, London, W1G 0PW
    Find out more

Channel Islands

  • Integritas Wealth Partners

    Paul Alker 01534 708833
    paul.alker@integritaswealth.je
    Integritas Wealth Partners, 28 Halkett Place, St Helier, Jersey, JE2 4WG
    Find out more
  • Integritas Wealth Partners

    Edward Loader 01534 708830
    edward.loader@integritaswealth.je
    Integritas Wealth Partners, 28 Halkett Place, St Helier, Jersey, JE2 4WG
    Find out more